2017 Summer Dates!

We are excited to announce that registration for Summer 2017 is open!  We can’t wait to get started planning for next summer!

Session 1: Sunday, July 2-Thursday, July 27

Session 2: Sunday, July 2-Thursday, July 13

Session 3: Friday, July 14-Thursday, July 27

Session 4: Sunday, July 30-Saturday, August 26

Session 5: Sunday, July 30-Saturday, August 12

Session 6: Sunday, August 13-Saturday, August 26

Stepping Stones: Friday June 23- Sunday June 25

Session dates and fees for 2017 can be found at Dates and Fees

Register now!

Pin It on Pinterest